Member Organizations

The California Clearinghouse is managed by a consortium of 5 agencies:

Member organizations include:

  • Applied Technology Council (ATC)
  • California Department of Transportation (CALTRANS)
  • California Geological Survey (CGS)
  • California Office of Emergency Services (OES)
  • California Institute of Technology (Caltech)
  • California Seismic Safety Commission (CSSC)
  • Consortium of Universities for Research in Earthquake Engineering (CUREE)
  • Earthquake Engineering Research Institute (EERI)
  • FEMA, Region IX
  • NASA/Ames Research Center
  • Pacific Earthquake Engineering Research Center (PEER)
  • Southern California Earthquake Center (SCEC)
  • Structural Engineers Association of California (SEAOC)
  • Technical Council on Lifeline Earthquake Engineering (TCLEE/ASCE)
  • UC Berkeley Seismological Laboratory (UCBSL)
  • U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)
  • Western Disaster Center (WDC)
  • Western States Seismic Policy Council (WSSPC)